England Fixtures for 2012


All timings must be considered provisional.

Please check the ECB web site for the latest information.

Warm-Up games

 
22 June England Academy v Ireland T20 England v England Academy T20
23 June England Academy v India T20 England v Ireland T20 ‘Official T20’
24 June Ireland v India  T20 ‘Official T20’  

All matches T20 starting at 10am and 3pm

England v India


Tuesday 26th June - 15.10 - England v India at Canterbury - T20 Match
(Sky TV Coverage)

Thursday 28th June - 15.10 - England v India at Chelmsford - T20 Match
(Sky TV Coverage)

Sunday 1st July - 10.45 - England v India at Lord's - ODI Series

Wednesday 4th July - 10.45 - England v India at Taunton - ODI Series

Thursday 5th July - 10.45 - England v India at Taunton - ODI Series

Sunday 8th July - 10.45 - England v India at Truro - ODI Series

Wednesday 11 July - 10.45 - England v India at Wormsley - ODI Series

 

England v West Indies

Saturday 8th September - 10.15 - England v West Indies at Durham CCC - T20
(Sky TV Coverage)

Monday 10th September - 14.15 - England v West Indies at Old Trafford - T20
(Sky TV Coverage)

Thursday 13th September - 14.00 - England v West Indies at Northants CCC - T20

Saturday 15th September - 14.00 - England v West Indies at Sussex CCC, Hove - T20

Sunday 16th September - 14.00 - England v West Indies at Arundel - T20

 

T20 World Cup

Groups

Group A: Australia, India, England, Qualifier 1

Group B: New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Qualifier 2

Fixtures

Sept 26 : Sri Lanka v Q2, Galle (0930) & New Zealand v West Indies, Galle (1330)

Sept 27 : England v Q1, Galle (0930) & Australia v India, Galle (1330)

Sept 28 : New Zealand v Qualifier 2, Galle (0930) & Sri Lanka v West Indies, Galle (1330)

Sept 29 : Australia v Q1, Galle (0930) & India v England, Galle (1330)

Sept 30 : West Indies v Q2, Galle (0930) & Sri Lanka v New Zealand, Galle (1330)

Oct 1 : India v Qualifier 1, Galle (0930) & Australia v England, Galle (1330)

Oct 4 : Women’s semi-final: A1 v B2, Colombo (1430) &
Men’s semi-final: Group 1 winner v Group 2 runners-up, Colombo (1900)

Oct 5 : Women’s semi-final: A2 v B1, Colombo (1430) &
Men’s semi-final: Group 2 winner v Group 2 runners-up, Colombo (1900)

Oct 7 : Women’s final, Colombo (1430) & Men’s final, Colombo (1900)

 

England Visit to India

Five ODIs between 6th January and 23rd January