All pictures on this site are © Don Miles 
unless stated otherwise

ICC Cricketer of the Year
Aug 22

Women’s Cricketer of the Year Nominations
Suzie Bates (NZ)
Nicola Browne (NZ)
Katherine Brunt (Eng)
Sophie Devine (NZ)
Jhulan Goswami (Ind)
Lydia Greenway (Eng)
Sarah McGlashan (NZ)
Shelley Nitschke (Aus)
Ellyse Perry (Aus)
Laura Poulton (Aus)
Mithali Raj (Ind)
Gouher Sultana (Ind)
Stafanie Taylor (WI)
Country Squads
England's Picks
Katherine Brunt Lydia Greenway
England Player Pictures