Australian Players








T20 Squad for World Cup

Meg Lanning (Victoria) — Captain

Rachael Haynes (New South Wales) — Vice-captain

Erin Burns (New South Wales), Nicola Carey (Tasmania), Ashleigh Gardner (New South Wales).
Alyssa Healy (New South Wales), Jess Jonassen (Queensland), Delissa Kimmince (Queensland)
Sophie Molineux (Victoria)
, Beth Mooney (Queensland), Ellyse Perry (Victoria)
Megan Schutt (South Australia)
, Annabel Sutherland (Victoria)
Tayla Vlaeminck (Victoria)
, Georgia Wareham (Victoria)

Cricket Awards Night Winners

Women’s ODI Player of the Year - Alyssa Healy
Betty Wilson Young Cricketer of the Year - Tayla Vlaeminck
Women's Domestic Player of the Year - Molly Strano
Women's T20I Player of the Year - Alyssa Healy
Belinda Clark Medal - Ellyse Perry


WNCL Details & Squads

WNCL Fixtures

Contracted Players 2018-2019

Nicole Bolton (WA, 29), Nicola Carey (NSW, 24), Ashleigh Gardner (SA, 20),
Rachael Haynes (NSW, 31), Alyssa Healy (NSW, 28), Jessica Jonassen (QLD, 25),
Delissa Kimmince (QLD, 28), Meg Lanning (VIC, 26), Sophie Molineux (VIC, 20),
Beth Mooney (QLD, 24), Ellyse Perry (NSW, 27), Megan Schutt (SA, 25),
Elyse Villani (WA, 28), Amanda-Jade Wellington (SA, 20)

National Performance Squad

Lauren Cheatle (NSW, 19), Piepa Cleary (WA, 21), Josephine Dooley (QLD, 18),
Erin Fazackerley (TAS, 19), Heather Graham (WA, 21), Saskia Horley (NSW, 18),
Belinda Vakarewa (NSW, 20), Tayla Vlaeminck (VIC, 19), Georgia Wareham (VIC, 18),
Tahlia McGrath (SA, 22), Maitlan Brown (ACT, 20),
Annabel Sutherland (VIC, 16)*, Rachel Trenaman (NSW, 16)*.



[Leah Poulton]

Head Coach : Leah Poulton

Stella Campbell (NSW), Maddy Darke (NSW), Hannah Darlington (NSW), Josephine Dooley (Queensland),
Ellen Falconer (South Australia), Nicole Faltum (Victoria), Saskia Horley (NSW), Hayley Silver-Holmes (NSW),
Annabel Sutherland (Victoria), Rachel Trenaman (NSW), Tayla Vlaeminck (Victoria),
Georgia Wareham (Victoria), Courtney Webb (Tasmania), Tahlia Wilson (NSW)

WNCL Squads 2016-2017

Shooting Stars Squad 2016-2017

Player State Age

Jemma Barsby (Qld/Heat), Maitlan Brown (ACT/Renegades), Piepa Cleary (WA/Scorchers),
Tess Cooper (Qld/Heat), Heather Graham (WA/Scorchers), Mikayla Hinkley (NSW/Thunder) (pending fitness),
Alana King (Vic/Stars), Tahlia McGrath (SA/Strikers), Georgia Redmayne (Tas/Hurricanes),
Lauren Smith (NSW/Sixers), Rachel Trenaman (NSW),
Belinda Vakarewa (NSW/Thunder), Georgia Wareham (Vic/Renegades)

Who's Where in the WBBL?

Player Pics

Alex Blackwell

Kate Blackwell

Belinda Clark

Sarah Coyte

Sarah Elliott

Holly Ferling

Jodie Fields

Catherine Fitzpatrick

Michelle Gosko

Charmaine Mason

Therese McGregor

Shelley Nitschke

Erin Osborne

Ellyse Perry


Kirsten Pike

Julia Price

Karen Rolton

Megan Schutt

Clea Smith

Lisa Sthalekar

Gemma Triscari

Elyse Villani


Country Squads